Photography Contest - Black and white photography ।। By @samin1

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum


Hope everybody is doing well. I'm so glad I got involved in the photography contest. I love to do photography. Photography is one of my favorite jobs. But I have never done black and white photography. This is a new topic for me but I like it a lot. This picture was originally taken by me a long time ago. This is a picture taken in my room. I tried to keep the light dark so that the picture looks beautiful. A book in my hand and I sat on the bed. I took the picture leaving the mobile side a little.


1636299662434 (1).jpg


I was wear a green shirt when I thought I took a picture so I took the picture. I tried to take the picture from the bottom a little better. I want to thank to Steemskillshare for this contest. I will try to add more contests. I would love to be added to the contest. I took the picture with my mobile. I will give the details below.


DeviceMi Redmi Note-9
LocationBangladesh
TopicBlack and White Photography

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34