Contest || Self-written poems || By @sadiamou || ( 10% phyout to @steem.skillshare)

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

Hello friends,
Assalamualaikum, I hope you are well. I am very good. My name is Steemit I'd @sadiamou. Today I am very happy that I was able to participate in this competition @abu78. Today I will share a poem with you. I hope you like it.

download (2).jpeg
Source

🥰Girlfriends🥰

We have many girlfriends,

Keya, Shefa, Mim,
Rejoicing all day long

Mitu, Rima, Tania,
If they were around, I would see the world of laughter,

Hasi, Borni, Kumkum,
Happy anklet jhum jhum

Popy, Mou,Sworna,
A fountain of joy,

Munni, Chandni, Kona,
They can't do anything without sterilization,

Morium, Runa, Mim,
Happy days are over,

There are more swings,
hose song cannot be forgotten.
🥰🥰🥰

Dear friends, today I participated in a competition in my favorite community. This is my first participation. I hope you like my poem and I also shared your favorite poem. Today I would like to thank @abu78 for this competition. Because writing poetry is a work of great skill. Today the poem has a lot of essence. We are all studying in school life.

There are many girlfriends. And there are many memories associated with school life. Today the poem is about our girlfriends. I had many girlfriends and I used to make fun of them in various ways. I wrote this poem about all my girlfriends to keep everyone's memory during our farewell ceremony.

I am a new user due to which the power of my ID is very low. You give me a little support. Then I can power up my ID and increase the power. I apologize if there is any mistake in my post.

Thanks for reading my post

Thank you,
@steem.skillshare

Sort:  

Please consider to power up and join #club5050 if you wish to recive support from our curation trail.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57