INTERVIEW CONTEST BY @rubilu123

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

Hi everyone,



image.png


This time around we have been given a fascinating contest. I think this contest is a wonderful idea which has been put forward by @vik24

Most of us have attended interviews before but we sometimes do not know how to answer questions at interviews so this will help us to gain more experience.

What's your cellphone wallpaper ( you can just post a screenshot of wallpaper)?

At first glance you will notice that my wallpaper is a dark wallpaper one, someone will refer to it as black. I did not do this for a special reason but because I do not like too much light.

This is because I am active with my phone mostly at night time so I wouldn't like so much light entering into my eyes.

I use an android phone and their wallpaper is customizable so instead of crowding my homepage with a lot of widgets and apps, I put apps that I mostly use on my homepage so that I can easily get access to them when ever I need them.


Thanks to Pandemia. Many could experience both options. So do you love working from home or would you rather be in the office?

When it comes to the choice of working at home or in an office it depends on the individual.
For me, I would prefer working in an office.
To wake up from bed and start my day I need a reason to get up from bed and have my bath.
Knowing that I will have to go for work will be enough motivation for me to get up and get ready.
I would have loved to at at home to buy that wouldn't work out for me as I will be reluctant to do any active work and at the end of the day the work load will be too much for me.

If you could live anywhere in the world for a week, what countrywould it be?

There are a lot of beautiful places in the world and it will be a dream come true for me if I could stay in Paris for a week.
Going to Paris will definitely mean that I am going to cool down for stress from work, school and family related problems.
There are popular places in Paris I have always wanted to visited and I think visiting the tower will be first on my list.
After the tower I will then try to visit a lot of restaurants to tastes their food.
I love having good time and visiting the clubs will definitely be on my list.

Not to forget, we have the city of love located there too and looking for love will be on my list.

What animal would you chose to be?

Most of my friends know that I have a thing for tiny animals.
Since childhood, I didn't like it when people tried to hurt ants.
Being an ant will mean that I will not come out a lot.
There is also this weird reason that I like bite people so being an ant will mean I will be able to bite people for fun😅 which I have always wanted to do.

What was the funniest thing you’ve seen recently online ( meme, twits, images)?

Recently I was going through a group on my WhatsApp page and then I saw a hilarious picture of my old classmate.
He took the picture whiles bringing his tongue out.
There is also a writing at the top of the image that reads "fine boy lyk me achop bounce ey" , which means a fine and handsome gentleman like him was also rejected by a lady.🤣
This particular picture has made my day and I keep looking at it.


The next question is because we are on Steem SkillShare. If you could pick up a new skill or hobby what would it be?

Learning a new skill does not come easily because if you are not taught by someone who is experienced in that field it becomes very difficult for you.
I have always tried to pick up new skills.
I would definitely love to learn how to sing.
I have a terrible voice to start with so getting a voice training couch will be a good start for me.

What’s something you’d like to talk about on Steemit that no one has written about recently?

People write about a whole lot of different stuff everyday and it will be hard to come up with something that no one has written about.
There is this one thing that I have always wanted to talk about on the platform that seems not to get enough attention.

Since steemit is a social media platform and other social media platforms have the voice recording feature, why not try it on steemit too.
Many people will love to have a try I know for sure.
You see on WhatsApp sometimes the idea you are trying to send out will not be clear when you type it out so it will be easier when you put it into recording.

I will once again like to thank @vik24 for this creative contest and will also like to invite @chenty and @gifty1 to come take a look at this contest.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Hello @ rubilu123 thank you for your participation and much success in the contest!

The city of Paris is adorable, good choice!

#affable

Yep, I will really like to go there 😊

 3 years ago (edited)

Voice recording feature is a great idea and no one else has talked about it. Nice post.

Yes.
I also think so.
Thank you.

Screenshot_20210716-110835_2.jpg

Your post has been curated by @steem-ghana Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79