#CLUB5050 -- GRAPHIC DESIGN CONTEST

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago
Great time and fun contest, I am glad to be part of this contest, it is a good one because I believe I will learn somethings well as share with you all what I already know.

GHAPHIC DESIGN

I am not really good at graphic design because I am just a beginner, I started learning a few days ago, I am learning on my own as I already know about Canva, I am using it as a guide.

Graphic design.png

Graphic design is a great tool for marketing as well as in web design, if you're good at it then you can design outstanding websites for developers. Graphic designers earn enough each day to create flyers and more for marketers.

Graphic design is a great impact on technology, especially in the world of design, many developers need to design their work before diving into it, as it gives smooth work and faster in dealings. Example it gives chance in app development using a tool like Figma to design a web app.

I've made lots of designs using Canva, mostly made to participate in contests on Steemit, even though I am not all that good at it but I can do better, I am learning Adobe Photoshop to enhance on my design. Here is an example of my design

Travel Contest.png

I have always want to improve on the little knowledge I have because graphic design is way important to me, I am a developer and so I need to learn how to design content, it is very important because I will be able to transform my ideas into design and development.

CONCLUSION

This contest is amazing and simple and will help most of us the beginners to improve on our knowledge and explore more.

I invite @mukka, @abdulkahargunu and @imuniru38 to join Steem Skillshare and participate on this contest

Sort:  

Nice graphics really, please join our curation trail and/or delegate to the community in order to get constant support

Help me join the curation trail because for now I don’t have enough Steem to delegate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86