|| My first Verification and delegation post for Steem Skillshare ||

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

Assalamualikum



Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @razzak00 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh

I will share my identity post with you today I want to work with this community from today I hope to learn something good from this community and make good money.


received_3398962986997520.jpeg


  • About me

My name is md:Abdur Razzak and my account name is @razzak00. I am bangladeshi, I was also born from a devout Muslim family and until now and I have also been unmarried and given one daughter.
I worked as a students an SSC 2014.I am currently studying in the sentral kushtia govt College bangladesh.

  • Like

I like to travel. I have done True in some districts of Bangladesh. Most of all, I like to walk on the river bank. About 5 km from our village. There is a branch of the Padma, I run there as soon as I have time. Walking on the river bank ends the day with all the joys and sorrows. I love to ride bikes. I like spending time with family. I always try to keep everyone in the family happy. I like to mingle with everyone in the village. Sometimes I try my best to help people who are good. The suffering of all the villagers is not shared as much as possible. I love everyone I want to start my own business. I will not do business if I have a job. However, job expectations are high.


IMG_20220115_144224.jpg

  • My Creativity

I can make almost all kinds of things on paper. I like to make different types of wallpapers and beautiful flowers made of colored paper. I try to use my creativity all the time. I will always try my best to give some beautiful gifts to this community. Here are some pictures of some of my made-up profit, Walmet, Cosmetic Ball on colored paper.


received_1291818667961242.jpeg

received_1022380021686855.jpeg

received_663818034735649.jpeg

  • Dream

I hope I will be a very good person and help those who are living in poverty. I want to build a shelter for the poor around the world. I will one day bring my little family to this platform with the blessing of absolute happiness. The whole family laughs all day. I wish I could be by everyone's side all the time. I don't use Kaur Sathap badly. I love everyone, the day all this is possible, I'm happy. Being able to do something for the country is my hobby and I want to do it if possible. At the end of the day I want to be a good person in the society.

@lhorgic
Cc: @steem.skillshare
@milakz
@daytona475a

By @razzak00

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You're welcome on board dear friend... I hope you've gone through our pinned post for newbie. Do joined the trail and delegate and send us screenshot so you can be labelled. Welcome on board once again.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the Steem skillshare community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62068.40
ETH 2417.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56