Contest: My best craft @rasinkani

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago

Hello everyone,

When I saw the contest organized in SkillShare Community, I though this is the contest for me. I like to thank @lhorgic for this opportunity given to the creative people. For this contest, I am going to share about my best crochet craft. I have done many crafts using different types of materials. Paper crafts.. Sea shell crafts and many more, but this crochet toy is the best one that took my heart.

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-26 at 9.37.41 PM.jpeg

It is not so long since I started learning crochet amigurumis. Since then I have improved a lot. When making toys, what I like the most is making my own patterns even I can find patterns from the internet. It gives me lot of joy. Because I always try to make my own patterns, it takes more time for me to complete them. I have crochet, if the shape is not what I expected, I have to loosen the wrong stitches and make them correct again. That is how it work, when making own patterns.

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-17 at 12.31.32 AM.jpeg

A while back I saw some amigurumi snails. They are so beautiful. So I wanted to make set of them with different shells and looks. This best work is my first one. For a person who is interested in the pattern, You can download it here from my raverly project in pdf format.

I have crocheted this one using five different colors. At the end, it reminded me of the “Turbo”. The highspeed snail in the movie.

I see this as my best work because it came out as I expected. And also cute and beautiful. That is why I think this may be included in the first 3 also.

I like to invite @sandu, @mamamasha and @roshipeiris for this contest.
Thank you for reading❤.

Sort:  

Beautiful work!
Thank you very much for the invitation)

Thank you for liking my work.

 2 years ago 

very nice!

Thank you so much.

I need one of them. and thank you for nominating me.

Place your order please 😌.

Какая прелесть. Я тоже очень любою вязать крючком и не только игрушки,а и салфетки и всякие вещи))

Yeah. I also like to try everything. but like more to crochet amigurumis.

Congratulations..!!!

Your quality post has been supported by @nishadi89 member of "Arts Curator Team", using the @steemcurator04 account. We appreciate your efforts, keep making quality posts and get a chance to win a vote from our Curation team.

7b4bio5hobgskW8qdPdvSqcwwJTvbiCMpGmRey1Rtd8H5qu3xTQPDs6S6RRXLb8rm5fojsDN7rKh64CkzAdmkW96RMRcnjThuXRHBHVT1REjisP1dRF2KMmLVEcx5HUCczGrwn44JUuWiwEx7ZUQWhKUx1nn.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63