You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem skillshare comment contest | What is your favourite word in English, and why?

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

* * * * * * * * challenge * * * * * * * *

is my fave English word. Actually, as I gamer (and also a thinker) I understood this thing about myself a long ago: I love achieves, love the harsh challenges, and love to play certain videogames that suggest hard stealth walk-throughs, long quests or tricky missions, stuff like this -- which pay off in rare awards. 'Well-done' or 'mission completed' go along with it naturally.

I invite @datych, @irchen and @may2015 to this post.


PS. would be nice to contribute to this community which I was not aware of since this day. I can provide some Photoshop how-to's or design lessons. Huh?

Sort:  

A great choice. Thank you for inviting. An interesting contest. Need to think about my fave word :)

My pleasure! Process is everything, win is a bonus pleasurable surprise!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60924.19
ETH 3382.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54