You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Custom Logos - Pay in STEEM

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

I now realized what I did wrong. Thanks to @inspiracion for helping me get to the bottom of this. I will be creating a new logo for my business that is exclusive to Steemit and any samples of graphics will be created specifically for this platform and put no where else on the internet. My mistake was, I was under the impression that if I created the graphics myself then it's not plagiarism since I own the rights to them. However, I learned today that anything I post has to be exclusive to Steemit and if it's not then it's considered plagiarism even if it's from my own website. Thank you for your assistance again @inspiracion. I greatly appreciate it and I look forward to creating more quality content for this platform.

Sort:  

the bot can be strict sometimes, do not worry 😉.
try to be as unique as possible in this platforms and the upvotes will come. Looking forward your next posts

Thank you for understanding. You are always welcome 😊🌻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60986.74
ETH 2636.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63