You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Custom Logos - Pay in STEEM

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

Hello,

I am very upset about this. How was plagiarism detected? These are all works of my own. Every single thing I wrote I wrote off the top of my head. I was told in joining this group we can promote services if we are willing to accept STEEM as payment. These are logos I created myself. Please inform me of how any of this is plagiarized because those are not my intentions and I do not want this to happen again. The only thing I can think of is that the logo for 360 swimming pool repair is online in many places because it's used to promote a business where my daughters father is the owner however it's not plagiarized, I created the logo myself using Canva Pro- a graphic tool that I pay for. If that is the case I can remove that logo from this post. The other two logos are completely made up companies and are samples I use on my business website and my social media. I see others posting logos that they also use on their business websites. I am just trying to figure out where I went wrong and how to fix it. I am new to this community and I wanted to share my knowledge and my services by accepting payment in STEEM to help support STEEM.

Please get back to me so this can be resolved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60986.74
ETH 2636.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63