Who is My Role Model?

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago (edited)

This is a very interesting competition and one of my favorite topics to discuss. I have chosen my examples wisely. I will divide my answers into two categories: (1) Business and (2) Financial Freedom:

My Ideal Role Model For My Business :

Speaking of my example in my business Dr. Vivek Bindra. He is a well-known YouTuber with an estimated 17 million + subscribers and a world-renowned inspiring speaker, 1 Asian business coach, and trainer.

Small Logo.png

The strategies and structures of his business are awesome. It provides powerful lessons on business growth and strategy.

My Example of Financial Freedom:

Mr. Warren Buffett is an example of my financial freedom.

warren-buffett-5000311_960_720.jpg
Image source: https://pixabay.com/illustrations/warren-buffett-rich-money-5000311/

My learnings from his most popular quotes are as below:

  • We only try to be afraid when others are greedy and we are only greedy when others are afraid.
  • The price is what you pay for. Price is what you get.
  • Someone is sitting in the shade today because someone has been planting a tree.
  • The danger lies in not knowing what you are doing.
  • Beware of geeks that contain formulas.
  • I always knew I was going to get rich. I don’t think I ever doubted a minute.
  • Only then did the wave come out and find out who was swimming naked.
  • Our favorite catching time is permanent.
  • After all, you only find out who was swimming naked when the wave came out.
  • The chains of the practice are so simple that they can be felt even too heavy to be broken.

Steem Skillshare community

Dedicated to @abu78

Regards
@printskill

Sort:  

Mr. Warren Buffett is my role model also. @printskill You are a great content writer. I read all your post are very motivating to new comers on Steemit. @teky

I am trying to be a good writer and improving myself every day. I don't believe in proving but I continuously improve. Your compliments matter a lot to me. Thanks @teky

The both person are the legendary person and both have set a mile stone in their respective field. You have selected a great persons as a role model. Congratulations @printskill

It comes from the continuous learning from the leaders and I do all research about successful persons in the world. I love your supportive words. @mguru

Mr. Warren Buffett is also a role model for me. He has invested huge money in crypto market and bitcoins. He is a smart and a visionary businessman. @teky

He is a deep vision. He can see the future what will happen after 20-30-50 years. That's the unique characteristic of Warren Buffett. Good to hear from you @ifly

You have excellent role models, and with perseverance and dedication we can achieve whatever we want!

I appreciate your feedback. I believe that our role models plays a very important role in our success. @daytona47

Our role model are the mirror for our success. They shows us the real path to follow.

@winy Yes our role model shows us the right way to get succeed.

Have a wonderful day @printskill

A role model is necessary to become successful in life.

It's very true. Indeed one should have a role model in life.

Thank you for your participation in this great contest. I really enjoyed reading the quotes of your role model and I would have to start implementing some of them.

This entry is 80% plagiarized. That result is partially related to the fact that majority of the text are quotes, but also the very short text before the quotes contains plagiarism

@endingplagiarism @millakz
IMG_20210823_045313.jpg

Thank you @papi.mati for drawing my attention to my post.

I will keep this in mind for my next post.

I really apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

Regards
@printskill

Remember that plagiarism is strictly prohibited not only in this community but on the platform in general. When it will be repeating, you may lose your chance to contribute on steemit.

I have edited my post. I request you to kindly check again for plagiarism. I mentioned the quotes because we can not change statements spoken by world leaders.

But, I have changed all the text you can check again.

Regards @printskill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60814.60
ETH 2715.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44