You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Graphic Design Class Will Start On September 12, Here Are The Class Schedule And Rules

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago (edited)

Great News

So, all the students and the entire Steem Skillshare Community members time is ticking and 1 day to go to starting our Graphics Design class.

Steem Skillshare Team has given me an opportunity and responsibility as well to teach you Design Software and it's my honor too to connect with you and share my skills.

So, as a "Design Software teacher" I will give my best and we all will enjoy our learnings.

I request all to participate maximum in this class and involve more friends so we could learn more from the best practices.

Thank you @atim1234 for this wonderful planning for the community.

Regards
@printskill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58399.10
ETH 2475.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38