You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Promote your community #Steemskillshare on Twitter 25 STEEM in prizes!

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

This is a beautiful and thoughtful contest. Twitter is a platform to promote this great community. I would have love to participate but twitter is ban in my country Nigeria, I don't know if I can use instagram or facebook?

I noticed an error in the reward aspect of the post, I guess you wanted to write 25 steem but wrote 25,000 steem instead.

Sort:  

Hello , @peachyladiva I am delighted that you participate and if you can do it with those platforms, no problem. If it is 25 Steem thanks for asking.

 3 years ago 

Alright, thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64316.24
ETH 2748.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65