Contest Promote your community #Steemskillshare on Twitter 25 STEEM in prizes!

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago (edited)

15% payout to @steemskillshare

20211002_072244_0000.jpg
Made with canva app


Greetings great professionals and students and happy new month to you all. I'm so excited about this month because today is my country's independent day and also this month is my birth month, it's going to be a celebration month for me, how about you? I hope you will have a great month as well.

This is my entry post to @daytona475 contest about steemskillshare promotion on twitter and I will start by writing about why I am promoting the community and the good thing about this community.

WpSyRE71TegN5C7LSS5xje6yiK2w5Ko3karC1Nk8PnNZHaEQvpiHnedZAS3dRQxz119q32HHw48fAVMwKeMR2ZndmGskSywCWEtiHQer7LBHft5EaWmJ1mjsn9K5Y6...2SVkviFdY1cNtk8JqGSt7hPyrsTzUmWbZccquS82JvZX8LpKbXN7Au4KKgLeLVvnPLQHLi7czXXm6HkmuUFLsYXExPsiFiv6jRMTbj5KsH3fsrQ3Es2jUFZw1G.png

Why Promote the community?

Since I discover this community, it has been a home to me and I'm glad to be part of this community, I have learnt various things from this community ranging from interior design, potty training of kids, photography lighting and phone graphics not only have I learnt but I have also been able to share knowledge and in the process of doing this I also earn. I believe this a great way to motivate anyone to learn and to share knowledge. This community is a gold mine!!! Imagine having a platform you can learn teach and earn while doing so, that is a community worth promoting all over. If there is anything to learn from the big brands, it will be how they don't take promotion as a joke, so it's essential to keep promoting the community to as many people as possible. I believe social media is a great platform to start from.

WpSyRE71TegN5C7LSS5xje6yiK2w5Ko3karC1Nk8PnNZHaEQvpiHnedZAS3dRQxz119q32HHw48fAVMwKeMR2ZndmGskSywCWEtiHQer7LBHft5EaWmJ1mjsn9K5Y6...2SVkviFdY1cNtk8JqGSt7hPyrsTzUmWbZccquS82JvZX8LpKbXN7Au4KKgLeLVvnPLQHLi7czXXm6HkmuUFLsYXExPsiFiv6jRMTbj5KsH3fsrQ3Es2jUFZw1G.png

Why you should join the community?

There are several reasons to promote this community and I will list them below:

  • I believe everyone all over the world have one skill or the other and are looking for a platform to promote their skill and steem skill share is that platform, you get to meet with various people all around the world and that give your skill more exposure.

  • Steem skill share community is also a community to meet different professionals and learn various skill from all over the world.

  • in this amazing community, you get reward also for teaching and learning.

These are some of the benefits of joining this community and we all can clearly see why we should promote it the more and I will like to invite @mophebe @ocbanito @patience90 to join this contest.

WpSyRE71TegN5C7LSS5xje6yiK2w5Ko3karC1Nk8PnNZHaEQvpiHnedZAS3dRQxz119q32HHw48fAVMwKeMR2ZndmGskSywCWEtiHQer7LBHft5EaWmJ1mjsn9K5Y6...2SVkviFdY1cNtk8JqGSt7hPyrsTzUmWbZccquS82JvZX8LpKbXN7Au4KKgLeLVvnPLQHLi7czXXm6HkmuUFLsYXExPsiFiv6jRMTbj5KsH3fsrQ3Es2jUFZw1G.png

Shared on instagram because twitter was banned in my country.

Screenshot_20211002-072622_1.png

https://www.instagram.com/p/CUhCAnMjY77/?utm_medium=copy_link

WpSyRE71TegN5C7LSS5xje6yiK2w5Ko3karC1Nk8PnNZHaEQvpiHnedZAS3dRQxz119q32HHw48fAVMwKeMR2ZndmGskSywCWEtiHQer7LBHft5EaWmJ1mjsn9K5Y6...2SVkviFdY1cNtk8JqGSt7hPyrsTzUmWbZccquS82JvZX8LpKbXN7Au4KKgLeLVvnPLQHLi7czXXm6HkmuUFLsYXExPsiFiv6jRMTbj5KsH3fsrQ3Es2jUFZw1G.png

cc:
@milakz
@daytona475
@ftz
@papi.mati

Sort:  

Thanks for the invitation.
I'm on it

Hello beautiful, I think my message was misunderstood. You have to make your own design, post it on your instagram. Mine was an example.

It would be great if you could modify the post with your own design.

 3 years ago 

Oh, alright, I will do that.

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello @daytona475 , correction made!!!
Thanks.

Well written. Everyone has some skill to share. Maybe some of us are not aware of it yet, but it is true indeed.

There may be misunderstanding in contest rules, but I loved the part where you wrote such a nice words about our community.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31