WHAT INTERESTING SKILL WOULD YOU LIKE TO LEARN || Bridal Makeover Skill || by @pea07

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!
Hope you all are well. Today I am going to write about an interesting skill that I want to learn. Thanks steem skillshare community for arranging such an excellent contest.


What skill would you like to learn?

The skill I would like to learn is Bridal Makeover Skill. At present it is a very renowned and widely used skill.

indian-6101904_1280.jpgSource


What is bridal Makeover

Every bride wants to look beautiful on her weeding day. Thats why she puts makeup on her face. Bridal Makeover is putting makeup two or three lyer on bride's face by makeup artist. We all know about makeup or makeover specially girls. Girls put makeup on face for looking smooth and attractive face. Birdal Makeover is different than normal, regular and party makeover. In bridal makeover there used heavy makeup products for best look.


What prompt you to want to learn it?

5-6 years ago when I first saw a bride with bridal makeover that touched my heart. Since then it become my hidden dream to learn it. If I learn this skill I can do it for me too. Now-a-days you have to get appointment for bridal makeover that is very annoying. if you are good at this you can make other smile with this skill.


Makeup products for bridal Makeover

For creating bridal look threre need a lots of beauty product. Here I add some basic priducts name.

For Face:

  • Face cleanser/Deep cleansing Face wash
  • Mostoraiser
  • Primer
  • Corrector
  • Foundation
  • Concealer
  • Compact powder
  • Contour
  • Blush
  • Highlighter
  • Makeup setting spray

cosmetics-2746013_1280.jpgSource


For eye:

  • Eye cream
  • Eye primer
  • Eye shadow
  • Mascara
  • Eye liner
  • False eye lades

eye-shadow-4558444_1280.jpg

Eye shadow Source

cosmetics-4645407_1280.webp

Eye makeup Source

make-up-1180036_1280.jpg

Eye liner Source


For lip

  • Lip bum
  • Lip liner
  • Lipstick
  • Lip gloss

lipstick-1367773_1280.jpg

Lipstick Source


And most important materials for applying these products are

Beauty Blander
Makeup Brush Set

Makeup Brush Set Source



Will it be beneficial to you in one way or the other or you just want to know it for the sake of knowledge?

Now-a-days bridal makeup artists are popular like celebrity. It has also bright future. There are huge demand for good makeup artist. Monthly income of a brilliant bridal Makeover is around 50000 to 80000 Taka ($580-925 USD). So this is a beneficial profession but I want to learn it for passion. I will love to do that even if cost fee. So, it is needles to say that I want to learn it for my passion not for money.



Some Bridal Makeover artist in the world whom I like most for their perfect and gorgeous finishing.

Artist nameCountryFacebook page link
Farnaz AlamBangladeshhttps://m.facebook.com/KonaByFarnazAlam/?tsid=0.2582899038469373&source=result
Zahid KhanBangladeshttps://m.facebook.com/ZahidKhanMakeOver/
Parul GargIndiahttps://m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100044382971550
Kashee'sPakistanhttps://mobile.facebook.com/KasheesBeautyParlor/
MounirIrelandhttps://m.facebook.com/mounir/

I am inviting
@chaitanno000
@shourovsarker
@rifat3 to participate in this contest

Thanks everyone for reading 🌺

Sort:  

Wow what really caught my attention is the price they make as a bridal artist.
I hope you find your self a place to learn this as your heart speaks
It really interesting the information u post here.
I really like it
Thanks for participating in this contest, i really appreciate.

 2 years ago 

Thank you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62