Twitter contest by @papi.mati

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_07-01-10.38.00.jpg
Clearly I need a Photoshop workshops - that collage is like screaming for the help

INTRO



Heyah Steem Skillshare community!
How are you doing? Everyone happy? Did you already buy some course today or teach someone some new skill?

If so, let's begin - today I'd like to present you my entry to the newest Twitter contest.

IMG_20210701_100856.png

SUBSCRIBE STEEM SKILLSHARE


Simple stuff - one click and voila! I'm the seventh subscriber of the account.

I can guarantee you that I will keep the subscription on until the end of the universe or end of the Twitter, whatever will come first. I do care about this community with all my heart, so I'm surprised I didn't subscribe it even before. Probably the reason is that I don't use much social media besides steemit. I'm a very old man in a moderately old body.

RETWEET AND LIKE THE POST


That contest is very simple indeed. Second step might seem to be more difficult than the first one because requires two clicks instead of one. It will take you approximately 1,5 second to do it, so you don't have to call your secretary to ask when you have some extra free time to participate in this marvelous contest.

Post was retweeted, all my friends can see it now. If someone will text me to ask for more details, I'll make sure they will get all the answers they need.

IMG_20210701_100856.png

WRITE A COMMENT



I will be totally honest with you - I hate Twitter, because it limits me to write very short posts. I mean, even when I'm making shopping list, 280 characters is not enough. 280 words maybe would be fine to express any short though, but even that could stress me a bit. 280 pages A4 - that's what would totally satisfy me.

I don't even participate in the steemit contests which limits words number. I might not be very talkative, but when it comes to writing, phone has to be charged twice before I'll finish my post.

I wrote the comment though. And the comment to my comment to make it at least a bit longer. Surely I could write much more but twitter is not the platform for that so... I'll wait until someone will text me and ask for more details. Then I probably won't shut up for an hour 😋

IMG_20210701_094308.jpg



All the screenshots were made by me personally.
10% of the income from this post goes to the charity @adollaraday

That would be all. Thanks for reading,
@papi.mati

Sort:  

Hola amigo @papi.mati, bueno que te digo, no se. si es porque que no dormí absolutamente nada anoche y mi cerebro amanecio embotado, pero no puedo entender lo que necesito hacer para entrar en este concurso, que dices que es sencillo, de hecho debe serlo, pero no soy muy diestra en las redes sociales y aunque tengo una cuenta en twitter, a veces no se ni que hacer con ella. Así que si tienes tiempo y puedes, necesito otra explicación a ver si mi cerebro se digna en entender. Ah una segunda cosa, como puedo encontrarte en el discord o en un medio discreto, es que soy "vegetariana" (x2) y me gustaría comunicarme contigo para hacerte unas preguntas. ¿Eso sería posible?

Para participar en ese concurso necesitas hacer tres cosas:

  1. Suscríbete a Steem Skillshare en Twitter.
  2. Me gusta y comparte su publicación más reciente.
  3. Escriba en el comentario en Twitter en la publicación compartida algunas palabras sobre esta comunidad.

Luego solo tienes que hacer el post con todas las capturas de pantalla incluidas. Encontrará más información en esta publicación:

https://steemit.com/hive-197809/@steem.skillshare/easy-contest-follow-us-on-twitter-prize-pool-50-steem-deadline-july-7-2021



Claro, me encantaría hablar contigo sobre la dieta y otras cosas. Siempre es bueno estar en contacto con otras personas. Mi discordia es # papi.mati3791 - si no puedes encontrarme allí, deja en el mensaje tu discordia o cualquier otro contacto que quieras que use y te enviaré un mensaje de texto.

¡Ten un día maravilloso!

Gracias por tu rápida respuesta, amigo @papi.mati, seguiré tu recomendación lo antes posible. Que tengas también un hermoso día.

Loved your post @papi.mati.

But I couldn't understand what's the offensive content you wrote! Twitter censorship is at worst. Nowadays they find everything offensive. 😂

Hahahah I don't know what's offensive in that two messages 😁 The only offensive thing for me is that some people are not the members of Steem Skillshare yet 🤣🤣

Maybe "earn the money" is considered as the spam phrase on twitter... I don't like this social media soo much! 🙄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67