You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Already Part of #club5050, why don't you stop by here, SC01 ?

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

I doubt you made any mistake. My pending rewards for the nearest week remind more the first two weeks on the platform than the last results I was achieving... Truly demotivating.

I assume SC focus on CRs (some of them are doing the great job but some are so bad... I don't know if it's the work they can't be fired of or what) and Crypto Academy. Sometimes they will upvote someone but more often users who didn't achieve dolphin status yet. I understand, but it's sad and demotivating. I find it less pleasant to write recently because I know max what I will get will be booming 10 usd of what 7,50 USD I have to power up. I guess I'm without the income again, need to look for the job

Sort:  

Hahaha, I think it's almost hopeless. I think a lot of people will be demotivated. At least once a week sc01 stops by, of course it will make us more enthusiastic

Yes, they will be and they have all right to be - posting good quality content regularly is a hard job - takes a lot of time and effort. I'm spending 8-9 hours daily with Steemit, 6 days in a week (7th with 3 hours), so no surprise that I'm expecting a salary that will allow me to survive for that work.

Sure, the SC team said that no upvotes are guaranteed in club5050 and it's very understandable. Nobody can be upvoted every single day or a few times per day, but joining club5050 at least should not mean decreasing the income. And it means it now.

I'll be in club75 tomorrow but if the upvotes wont increase, in fact I will be earning even less (I already earn to little to live from Steemit as from the salary). If the voting distribution won't be better, all those clubs will not pass the tests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57379.94
ETH 2522.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32