What love mean to me @pandev"

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

F96A9B70-B811-4C94-A592-B7D7712671D0.png

Thanks to @mustaphaissah for this invite to this contest and also to @lhorgic for this great contest. Love have been what I have been feeding on. Anytime it’s name is called I hold my breath for a second before I released it. Because it’s only because of love that we breathe.

Love is a feeling that has no meaning until you find a special person to give you that. A feeling that speaks volumes without even opening of a mouth. A feeling that bring people together and can be the cause of people breaking one another. The only real thing in the world that will keep humanity alive. That’s love.

Showing love is a must and no specific day should be given for that. They needy needs to be shown Ed some love. They should be able to get the support to give them hope in humanity. Not that we don’t know when to keep pushing but it’s because we sometimes need someone to care and tell us, all will be well if only we keep pushing it.

When you ask me when I first experience love, I will say when my mother gave me to my uncle. I never understood why a mother will not let a child grow up with them. I hustled with my uncle. Today, in a man and I am pleased and honored because of the man I am now. That’s when I realized love isn’t selfish. Instead of keeping me to herself, she showed me love to make me a man of honor. That’s what love is. It isn’t selfish. When someone treat you wrong with the idea of love, know that it’s to their lack of fact not that of love’s.

Love is great. Let’s all find a special person to help us understand it. Never blame love for what someone have done to you. I don’t cheat not because I’m perfect. I’m loyal not because I can be. But I am because I don’t want to be the reason someone will ever stop believing in love.

Thanks for the contest once again. I hereby invite @muktaraliu, @wanchan and @farhmade to participate in this wonderful contest.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

True love is a special feeling. You have given a very nice post.

Thank you 😊

Welcome here, just please consider delegating or/and joining the curation trail in order to get constant support from us

Love is a wonderful feelings and you can enjoy this privilege when you are connected with the rightful person, nice one bro.

Thanks sweetie 😊

It’s been a while

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.17
ETH 2341.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33