Contest: WHAT DO YOU WANT TO LEARN?? Student verification. By @padmore

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

Hello friends of Steem Skillshare Community, I greet you all. It is another great day and this is my first time I am going to participate in a contest in this group. I like this contest very I a say a very big thanks to @steem.skillshare for this wonderful opportunity to allow each and everyone of us on the steemit block chain to contribute in bringing out the things we would want to learn on steemit. This contest is a road that will lead to fairness on the organization of contests, which will allow all to participate when it comes to your subject area.

My entry is about what I would want to learn on steemit. I am a Science Student, a biochemistry student to be specific and there are certain things I always expect to see in the various communities, which are not brought out and this is my time to confess.

IMG_20210714_125035_796.jpg
In the lab extracting DNA

As we all know, the earth is controlled by Science, so I want most of the contest to always be Science centred, so that we can get to know about about the earth, how to keep it safe for the survival of life.
Also, as a student biochemist, I would also want to be seeing contest that are more targeted to my field of studies, such the study of DNA, fermentation, manufacturing of drugs, disease and healthy life skills, blood donation, and basic first aid practice. When we get to have some knowledge about these simple things, we able to live better lives and to help ourselves at some point of danger, such as accidents, feel of tumor formation, and able to know our blood groups, and to know who to receive from and who to donate to. We are also able to know our health status and our genetic make up, and most to the point, we are able to keep ourselves safe from disease outbreaks.

IMG_20210714_121835_580.jpg

Last on the list of what I want to learn is crypto currency. Crypto currency is one of the things I would want to have much knowledge about from steemit such as, Steem, Bitcoin, and others.



cryptos-top-venture-capitalist-is-playing-the-long-game.jpg

source


Hoping to get 50 reputation in order to start participating in the crypto academy contests.
Please I would want the communities in charge of those sides to try their possible best to include such topics in their contests.

IMG_20210715_125059_091.jpg

I will like to invite @dennylexis, @soweto, @angie20 and @dave123 to participate in this contest
Thank you all

Sort:  

Nice post. @padmore

Thank you very much

Buena Entrada.
Gracias por tu participación!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42