Graphic Design Class Season 2// Student application.

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

Hello good day @etim1234, I was initially invited for a contest about happiness, while going through the community blog I came across this pinned post about Graphic design classes and student/teachers recruitment. I was delighted. I had no idea stuff like this I on the steemit blogchain.

To start with, am @obrisgold a graphic lover, I love and admire anything art work most especially graphics design, for that reason I bought a laptop thinking I could use it and learn on my own but after installing corel x7 trust me I was lost because I didn't understand anything 🤣 I ran into my old class mate who is now a professional graphics designer, he gave ma some basics but he is always not free to even be my teacher.

Coming across this post really made me happy. So I will like to be a student, I go to become a professional Graphic designer in the nearest future 😎 please help me so I can achieve that dream. Thanks.

Images below are some designs originally made by me, it took me lot of time to design them😃
I used Corel draw x7 in creating the designs

CHOCOLATE 1.jpg

Untitled-1.jpg

I want to invite some friends to #steemskillshare community to also joining this graphic academy. @benson @etiboy56 @amplegeologist @icon-bassey @goodybest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56