Food Photography Contest.

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

Hello everyone,

Am delighted to present my entry to the Food photography contest. Proudly sponsored by @life.pics I appreciate you.

IMG_20211015_160136_947.jpg

This is the image of what I had for lunch at work, I placed and order for a plate of salade from a restaurant close to my jobsite.
It was delivered to me at work, and I paid upon delivery. I choose salade because it's been long I have had fruits or vegetables.

The Dish consisted of,

Avocados
Boiled Eggs
Tomatoes
Bread
Cream
Onion
Carbage
Cucumbers and carrots.

The camera I used belonged to an Itel P33.

The camera angle was influenced by the brightness some angles.. are brighter.. I believe it's caused by the phone's camera.

I will endeavour to put more effort when next I take a picture of anything.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86