First post to @SteemSkillshare

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago
Good Bless On Everyone

Hello Dear friends,

Hope you are well, I'm also well. @SteemSkillshare community is one of my favorite and inspirable community to me. I'm looking for a community where we can share our skill without any confusion. Rules and regulation of this community is very pleasant to me as well as for everyone. Today I'm going to share with you a story these can be effects everyone life so too me. Lets start....
IMG20220416035908.jpg

My Plane and Target

I have a massive target for my future and belonging with steemit specially to the @steemSkillshare. I want to make myself stronge by POWER up and delegation to this community. Why did I say this? You must ask for this question, mustn't it? Yes, I want say about this question that everyone should have a target and he/ she will be claimed up by this way. So that target is very important for me.

The way of embodiment of Target

Achieving goals and objectives requires strong morale.Then it will be possible to reach the intended goal very quickly.But in order to fulfill the goal or purpose, one has to be steadfast in oneself and have long faith in oneself.You just have to be more discriminating with the help you render toward other people.

Valu of time

We are taught the knowledge of our time from childhood no matter what language we speak.But at different stages of life, we forget to value time and lose the ability to do the right thing at the right time. We must always be aware of .Only conscious people can be successful and show others the way to success.

InShot_20220416_035335437-01.jpeg

Thank you Everyone
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34