Introduction post of Steem Skillshare by @nhsimanto | 10% to Beneficiaries @steem.skillshare

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago (edited)

Introduce the post for Steem Skillshare

Hope everybody is doing well. I'm fine too. I am interested in working at Steamit skillshare. First I want to say something about myself. Let's get started. My name is @nhsimanto. I am a student.
I am 22 years old. My height is 5 feet 8 inches. My father's name is Shafiqul Islam. My mother's name is Nazma Begum. We are one brother and one sister.

Picsart_22-01-26_13-02-54-715.jpg

I live in Bangladesh. My district name is Tangail. My village name is Dhanbari. It is a suburb. I grew up here since my childhood. My childhood days were spent in my village.

Picsart_22-01-25_00-51-42-094.jpg

I am currently studying at Hons 2 year. I passed SSC from a school in Bangladesh. I took the SSC exam in 2016. And I passed. Then I took the HSC exam in 2019. Then I passed the exam. I am interested in studying as well as working at Steem Skillshare. Here I want to stick. Here I want to share good work. I hope everyone will be by my side.

IMG_20220126_014757.jpg

All people have some hobby or desire. In the same way I have some desires. My hobbies are reading books, watching movies, traveling, doing art, cooking etc. I do art when I have free time. I love to do art. And I enjoy reading books. So in my spare time I also read books.

IMG_20220126_014503.jpg

I love my family. I love my parents. I wish I could stand by the helpless people and help them.
I want to work according to all the rules of the Steem skillshare community. Here I will always share new work. I hope everyone will like it. Here I want to work responsibly. In this community, I want to do everything carefully.

IMG_20220126_014600.jpg

IMG_20220126_014636.jpg

If there is any mistake in this post, everyone will look at it with forgiveness. Everyone will be fine and healthy. Thanks everyone for reading my post.

Sort:  

Thank you and welcome, please consider delegating and/or joining the curation trail to get a constant support from our community.

Please also do not mention the admins like you did

 3 years ago 

Welcome to our community.

Thanks for joining this community and I wish you the best of luck in your stay here, to get support from the community I would like you to consider reading the following link below to know to get support How to get Support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41