The subject I hated in high school; @nellosimbo

Hello steem skillshare community.
I’m glad to be invited by @wase1234 for this contest. Equally thanking @Ihorgic for organizing this contest.

I’m high school I did four subjects, Economics Mathematics, Geography and ICT. Buts amongst them I hated Geography. Infact I never had an interest or close relationship with the subject.

The worse feeling was when the maps were involved, I hated it with all my hate. It was so stressful studying Geography. The subject was so bulky to even start. It’s was so hard to master but given the fact that you have it in your series you must study it😄.

I always dodge from the field trips travels because it’s Geography. I love adventure and traveling but when it’s about Geography I just run away.

Just the fact that the subject has so many sections I just hated it😄. Too many sections. I also hated it because I knew I won’t be needing it in my career.

I still hate geography till date🤣.

Thanks for reading my contest. And a big thank you to @wase1234 for the invite.

Blessings 👏

Sort:  

Hahahaha so we have something in common 😂

Thanks for your entry, please consider delegating or joining the curation trail in order to get a constant support from us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69