CONTEST// MY MOST IMPORTANT PROFESSIONAL ACHIEVMENT

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

Hello members in this amazing community of @steem.skillshare .
Am here to share some of my professional achievments i have gained this year.
Among them was swimming, in march i was invited up by my friends at the pool for a fun girls day. I tries resisting asking them why they didn't choose another place rather than the pool because i feared the waters, but they insisted so i had no option rather than joining them.
On reaching they were willing to teach me how to handle the waters.
I started by just walking into the pool
IMG_20210826_215316_368.jpg
going back and fro, atleast with this,my fear for the waters was reduced.
I then continued by flapping legs in the waters as i was holding on the perimeter walls. This took me almost hours 😭😭. I was then taught on how to move the hands in the waters, then started slowly with a floater into the pool as i was moving both my legs and hands.
And mow the hardest part is here,swimmjng without this floater😭😭 it looked scary but at the same time enticing and fun, trust me now am achampion of the waters.
Here is video as am swimming in the waters.
https://photos.app.goo.gl/XdM5w862PVHTaXbw7
And trust me now am a fish.

One of my other achievment was cooking

IMG_20211019_192927.jpg
When we attained the second wave of covid, i knew in the first wave i had not learnt anything so in the new wave, atleast i planned something new, i made a cooking time table, where some times i was consulting youtube on how to prepare some food stuffs mostly the delicious cookies which are taken for breakfast.
And now am akitchen lover, and am from preparing meat salads
IMG_20211019_193952_1.jpg

Am happy that i was able to attain These special
skills as my achievments, and i can't wait to attain more in my journey.

Special mention
@alena-vladi

Sort:  

Wow, the dish which you cooked looks yummy! Great skill!

Do not use the #club5050 tag unless you have made a power-up in the last 7 days that is equal or greater than any amount you have cashed out.

cc @milakz @daytona475

Ok, I'll make an announcement mentioning this

 3 years ago 

That will be good!

 3 years ago 

We will definitely control and make sure that all users understand how to join club5050 and use tag appropriately.

Ohk noted....thanks

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Keep creating good content on Steemit.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15