|| Crafts With Plastic on Steem Skillshare|| Post by @nacim-rana 10 % beneficiaries to @steem.skillshare

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago

Hello to dear steem skillshare Friend's&Familly...! I'm @nacim-rana and I came from Bangladesh.


Hope everyone is well by the grace of Allah.And passing time with the amazing community well I hope it.I am well too by the grace of Allah.Al hamdu lillah 🤲❣️

Now, I am coming to participate in a unique contest among all of you whose creator, @enamul17 I wanna very thank's to you for this wonderful contest and giving me oppertuneties of the contest.

🎀 Let's start🎀



My craft name: plastic flower vase


IMG_২০২২০৪২১_১৮০৮৪৫.jpg

Materials required:

  1. A plastic bottle
  2. raw
  3. Marker pen
  4. Scale
  5. Color
  6. Cut compass
  7. Brush
    . Knife

IMG_২০২২০৪২১_১৮২২৪০.jpg

First step

You have to take a plastic bottle. You can take a size bottle. I have taken a 2 liter bottle of Seven Up.

IMG_২০২২০৪২১_১৮২১১১.jpg

The second step

Make a circle on the top and middle of the bottle with a marker pen and mark it.
Now with the help of scale, take the stain and cut how much diameter you will cut. I have divided four bottles. If you want, you can also divide five.

IMG_২০২২০৪২১_১৮১৯১৩.jpg

Third step

Now you have to cut the scratched part with scissors very carefully.

IMG_২০২২০৪২১_১৮১৫৪৪.jpg

Fourth Step

Design the top and bottom of the bottle in the size of a pin with the help of a marker pen. Then cut with the help of scissors. Once again you have to cut carefully.

IMG_২০২২০৪২১_১৮১৭৩৪.jpg

Fifth Step

Now color it nicely. Now pierce the mutki well with something sharp. Before putting the mutki in the bottle, insert the yarn in it. Now put it in the bottle.

IMG_২০২২০৪২১_১৮১১০৪.jpg

The finale step

At last I took a picture with my creation...It’s feeling was so much happiest 😇

IMG-20220421-WA0000.jpg

Now I wanna invite @masud9, @shohel44 and @jubayer687728 to participate in this amazing contest.

I hope this post will be glad to you.Cause the creation of mine is mind-blowing!Lets share your post. But don't forget to comment on how my creation is today.

See you in the next post, until you try to stay healthy



20220420_075155.png

Cc:
@steem.skillshare
@milakz
@enamul17

Stay home, Stay safe. Be aware of Covid-19.

Regards ❣️
@nacim-rana

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for join in the contest.You follow all the rules & your craft looks so beautiful. Good luck to you.

Thanks a lot of you dear....

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through @steemcurator04, selected by @jyoti-thelight based on #art, #poetry, #writing, #photography and #music tags . Please continue to make quality posts and get upvotes from our team of "Art Curators".

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69406.62
ETH 3942.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61