CLUB75||Art Contest on Steem Skillshare || My art on paper with colour pen||Post by @nacim-rana 10% beneficiary to @steem.skillshare

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago

Hello to dear steem skillshare Friend's&Familly...! I'm @nacim-rana and I came from Bangladesh.


Hope everyone is well by the grace of Allah.And passing time with the amazing community well I hope it.I am well too by the grace of Allah.Al hamdu lillah 🤲❣️

Now, I am coming to participate in a beautiful contest of Steem Skillshare community that is arranged by @enamul17 and contest name is Art Contest on Steem Skillshare.. So now I wanna share with you my art..

🎀 Let's start🎀


OK    KAKA.jpg

Materials required:

  1. Pencil
  2. Papers
  3. Color
  4. Scale
  5. Pen

Step 1:

IMG-20220521-WA0005.jpg

First I took a white paper.
I have made a margin with the pen around the papers so that my drawing is not akabaka. Then I draw a line in the middle of the paper.
And draw a circle with a pink colored pencil around it with a white part in the middle of a certain place. It looks like the sun. And a similar circle with a purple colored pencil centering on the pink part.

Step 2:

IMG-20220521-WA0011.jpg

Now let's paint blue on the right side of the papers.

Step 3:

IMG-20220521-WA0010.jpg

Then again on the right side, next to the blue color I paint blue again. But it is a little dark blue. And at the end I paint a little bit black which sticks to the right margin.

Step 4:

IMG-20220521-WA0009.jpg

Now I split the page in two with black spots in the middle. I have been working on the top for so long. Now I am working on the lower part. It looks like a reflection of light on the surface of the water. And the reflection of the sun on the water on the left.

Step 5:

IMG-20220521-WA0008.jpg

This time I apply a light pink color on both sides of the white part on the left so that the reflection of the sun is more beautiful.

Step 6

IMG-20220521-WA0007.jpg

Now draw a tree with a black pencil in the middle of the page.

Step 7

IMG-20220521-WA0006.jpg

As if a branch of a tree has gone right in the middle of the sun. In fact, the reflection of the sun and the tree has met in one place in the water. I put two birds on that branch of the tree which can be seen along the sun.

Step 8

nasim rana.jpg

Then I edit my picture with a little laptop.

Then my art is ready to post.

I hope everyone like & enjoys my post. I would like to invite @shohel44, @masud9 & @blue0 for join this beautiful contest.

Photos Information

Camera Name-
Samsung & Panasonic
Edit-
Classic edit by @nacim-rana
Location-
Bangladesh.
Photographer-
@nacim-rana

# CC-

Special Thanks:

@enamul17

@steem.skillshare

@milakz

@disconnect

@nishadi89

@lhorgic

Stay home, Stay safe. Be aware of Covid-19.

Regards ❣️
@nacim-rana

Sort:  

Congratulations..!!!

Your quality post has been supported by @nishadi89 member of "Arts Curator Team", using the @steemcurator04 account. We appreciate your efforts, keep making quality posts and get a chance to win a vote from our Curation team.

7b4bio5hobgskW8qdPdvSqcwwJTvbiCMpGmRey1Rtd8H5qu3xTQPDs6S6RRXLb8rm5fojsDN7rKh64CkzAdmkW96RMRcnjThuXRHBHVT1REjisP1dRF2KMmLVEcx5HUCczGrwn44JUuWiwEx7ZUQWhKUx1nn.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59900.81
ETH 2561.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55