Design Clothes For The Steem Skillshare Community || 25% Payout for @steem.skillshare

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

Hi everybody, Today I tried to design a t-shirt for the steem skillshare community. As usual for the sake of a slightly complicated graphic design.

I chose to design it with Corel Draw, here I use Corel Draw X8. My first step was to insert a T-shirt pattern into a Corel Draw working document, I happened to make a T-shirt pattern also using Corel Draw. If anyone wants to learn to make a t-shirt pattern, I'll make a tutorial later. Please comment if anyone wants to learn to make t-shirt patterns. This is a T-shirt pattern that I have inserted into a Corel Draw working document.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-10 at 22.30.23.jpeg

After I entered the t-shirt pattern, now I enter the steem skillshare logo for me to combine with the t-shirt design that I want to make.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-10 at 22.46.34.jpeg

Then I changed the steem skillshare logo to vector so that it was easy for me to change the color according to the concept I got.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-10 at 22.55.15.jpeg

After I convert it to vector, here I will give the black steem skillshare logo first because I will combine it with white clothes. At this stage I also set the position and size of the logo design. After I feel everything is fine, then I continue by giving a little touch of gold as a contrast shadow of the logo. And this is the result after I added the gold color.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-10 at 23.10.26.jpeg

I chose to use gold as a contrast to the color of the logo to create a more luxurious impression and not get bored easily when you see it. After that I made a frame from the shirt image and I changed the background color. Then I saved it in two editions.

1. White Edition

Baju Putih.png

1. Black Edition

That's the result of my work designing clothes for the @steem.skillshare community. If many people like this shirt design, we can discuss how to make the shirt. That's all from me, I hope this post can provide innovation to all friends to continue working. Of course it would be an honor for me if you all like my work.
Thank you

See you next time.

Regards @muksin31
About Me

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow, simple yet elegant design..Is it copyright-free?

this is just a design, if you want to make the clothes, we can discuss it with the admin of this @steem.skillshare community. Thankyou

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56