How Steemit Has Helped Me By @muja01 - #club5050

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago

Hello friend's...!
This is @muja01 from Bangladesh.


Dear friends, Hopefully everyone is having a very good time and I am also very well.This is the contest I am coming to present to you, @olabillions Thank you so much for creating this awesome contest 'How Steemit Has Helped me'. I Love This Contest Now I Want To Participate And Share Let's Start In This Awesome Contest.


How Steemit Has Helped Me


I am a new Stemians so it is quite a tough issue for me how Steemit helps me.However, in the last few months' journey and analysis, I have come to realize that the help or support of the Steemit platform is not expressed in numbers.steemit is a platform where you can improve your finances or not just steemit has changed my lifestyle.It has made me more disciplined in the pattern of my life than ever before.Improved the analysis and thinking about innovation.Many of us have some skills in our thinking in our life. We can give a perfection by adding some elements in front of the house which this thinking would not have come in earlier days.As well as our financial support from some of the same creations, Hughes has had an impact on us, especially those of us who are studying and preparing for our jobs, and this wonderful platform is giving us a good financial support.We are accustomed to living a chaotic life, but the rules and regulations of this wonderful platform help me to be disciplined in many ways.I have improved a lot in writing as well as I am getting a good medium of English practice.Here I am an art paper craft made by many people in their own skills and even this platform helps me in bonding a good relationship with many people from home and abroad who know about personal life of many.
And finally, I will be forever grateful for the opportunity I have in this way of life long support on this platform and I will never forget it.


i would like to invite,@nishadi89,@doctorstrips and @arifulsa12 for joining this amaizing contest.


By,
@muja01

Thank You All

Sort:  

Would you like to add a photo or profile picture? It is not mandatory, but it would give a small presentation to your content.

  • Club5050: YES
  • Steemexclusive: YES
  • Plagiarism Free: YES
  • Bots: NO

Thank you very much for sharing your post on #SteemSkillshare.

sorry for this mistake mam,i will try to considire it to my next post anyway,thanks mam

Thanks for sharing with us how steemit has helped you..
nice entry

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.30
ETH 3106.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87