"will you marry me" ♥️💏 || steemexclusive poetry by @mudassar2824

Hello steemian's hope you all are doing perfect im also fine with the Grace of almighty Allah.
We all have some one ib our lives to live with emotions, and love and to feel the real feelings of love. I wrote for and will sing for her when im gonna purpose her.

===============

Will you marry me? 👰

IMG_20210712_115600.jpg

source

  • will you marry me!
    Will you marry me! 👰
    |
    |
  • will you be my love of life!
    Will you be my life line! 😍
    |
    |
  • will you become mother of my kids😜!
    Will you be able to change the nappy of our kids😻!
    |
    |
  • will you be able to cook food🍝 for us!
    Will you be ready to wear me my vascoat! 🌻
    |
    |
  • will you marry me, will you marry me!
    Will you became bride 👰 of my dreams!
    |
    |
  • will you put your hand ✋ in my hairs! 💆
    Will you ready to comb my hair daily?
    |
    |
  • will you be ready to call me father of our kids👪!
    Will you be ready to press my shirt daily!🌀
    |
    |
  • will you be ready to my wait Daily at lunch🍲🍜!
    Will you be ready to accept my proposal!
    |
    |
  • will you be my morning smile 😇!
    Will you be my office flight ✈!

* will you marry me will you marry me!🌾

IMG_20210712_115504.jpg
source

Explanation of the poem:

  • The lover simply want to propose her love and ask her in diffrent way about the the work about which she is ready or not. This is really the best way to ask your girl friend about the feeling that you have for her we. 😁😁!

🍀🌹love🌹🍀

Sort:  

Thanks for such a nice poem. Nice entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58521.00
ETH 2488.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39