Today story ||20/06/2021|| MY work art. 🖌🖌🖌🖌🖌

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago (edited)

I hope you are all well and happy Today I am very happy because I got the title of NewBorn. I thought why don't I put up a post and tell you all my activities I woke up in the morning and after breakfast I thought why not make something So after a while I was free when I was free then I made drawings and then after that I made some pictures that someone told me to make and I patched the pictures according to my idea. Brought down,

Start Working

  • step 1
    IMG_20210612_213529.jpg
  • step 2

IMG_20210612_213552.jpg

  • step 3

IMG_20210612_213455.jpg

  • step 4 and final

IMG_20210612_213746.jpg

After Rest 2:00pm lunch time

After making this picture I rested for a while then ate lunch that after lunch I thought for a while what to make then I looked at the time then I thought I would make this drawing and the idea in my mind Why not an Islamic drawing.

IMG_20210612_213320.jpg

  • I am very fond of spirituality so I also make this picture like this and I am most happy when I make such a drawing picture . I feel very proud when I make such a picture and people like me very much. When I show them in such a picture, they tell me to send it to us. I give it to them. I am very happy.

Evening

As soon as I saw it and it was evening and I didn't even know because I was very drunk and that's why I got support today. Because that's why I was so happy today and at the same time that's why you made your post today and I hope you like it.It was evening and then I thought let's make another driver so I can make a colored drawing in it. It was a long time ago.
IMG_20210612_213402.jpg
I hope you like this drawing of mine. He will message and comment and tell me how you died today. By the way, I am very happy today because I got the title today and I am in the community. #steem skillshere community i like it very much.

regard

   Steem skillshere

steemit lover

 @mudassar

country

Pakistan

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello! Thank you for your contribution. Can Steemskillshare instagram publish your photos?

No! It's my personal & it is only for steemit thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71