Steem skillshere ||07/06/2021|| MY SKILL Art. STEEMIT PAKISTAN

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago (edited)

I hope you are all well so today I will tell you about my post that I did not apply because I was very sick yesterday so I can not post tomorrow. So today I am fine because I took medicine, the doctor has it, so I made a post at night and I made it at night and today I will tell you, you will like this post of mine. Let me tell you how I pasted the first picture

1st SKETCH

IMG_20210607_165838.jpg

HEART SKETCH

One day I was sitting and I thought why not make a heart. The heart becomes easy and easy because I made coffee in science subject but I was in it and I put it in the middle. Added people also like it and I also posted this picture on Facebook why people dislike it so much now I am putting you on a team match I hope you will like it How I made this with great difficulty I made an imaginary sketch and you may or may not understand it very well so if anyone does not understand something they can ask me if there is Let me tell you what's on standby.
!

IMG_20210607_165802.jpg

FB GIRL

This is what a girl from Facebook told me to make my sketch, So this is what a friend of mine from Facebook told me that I am very happy with the thing that I made him so you also text me and he liked it very much he saw it and he I am very happy that this case has been made. You will also like my post
IMG_20210607_165739.jpg
I hope you like my post. Please message me and tell me how you like this post. OK. ALLAH HAFIZ

THANK YOU SO MUCH

   Regards
   mudassar123

@milakz
@steem.skillshare

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Can you please record video of drawing?

How can i send??

 3 years ago 

Can you please upload on YouTube

Can you please join discord https://discord.gg/fjnxRpJQ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59486.49
ETH 2588.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47