Steem skillshere || 03/06/2021|| @mudassar123 artist 🖌🖌🖌🖌

I hope you are all well so I will tell you in my
@steemskillshere committee today that I like it very much that I work in the soil and it is very nice I like the people here Yes, everyone is working very hard. I have seen a lot of people doing a great job, so they are seniors because that's their job. So I also thought that if I could work, I wouldn't be able to do as much as anyone else, so I thought I could do something, so I can do as much for this committee as I can. And I'm going to show you how to put it in this post.
PicsArt_06-03-09.13.28.png

MY FRIEND SKETCH

So now I will tell you about my work that I work in the committee under which I have made my name. If I am an artist then I work for him. So for a few days my friend was telling me to make my sketch , so I said I don't have time, yet I took the time and I adopted it, so I thought I should comment. If you like it, I hope you like it very much. If you also tell me how you feel after texting me, I will be very happy.

PENCIL ✏️ USE:

• H
• HB
• B
• B6
In this I have already told you that what I do is standby. The news is reached very carefully. It should be put on standby after watching a lot. First of all, when making a picture, you should do the news that Absolutely light, that's why you are dark I do standby which is more standby for postage.
IMG_20210531_124417.png

IDEA SKETCH

This is the truth that I have developed, these ideas say, I have given the name to the idea, because I have not seen anyone, nor have I been the one who kept coming to my mind, and I have I loved making it and you will tell me how you like it then I will tell you how I made it. One is that your mind is very calm in the work that you do out of your heart and you think it does not go away. You then make a picture that is in your mind, so most First you clear your mind and think while you are making a picture. Then you can easily download your own sketch on a piece of paper on your own page.

PicsArt_06-03-09.53.14.png
I say you will like my post Messaging and commenting will tell you how you like my post. By the way, these are very good committes. I like the people here very much.

special Thank you very much

@milakz
@steem.skillshare

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great drawing

 3 years ago 

Hi! Please join our discord.https://discord.gg/QqCPzzqG

Hi I hope you will be very good so I want to ask you what it is I don't know much about it can you please guide me about it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71