Steem skillshere community! **My skill Art🖌🖌🖌🖌

Hello friend!

I hope you are all well so today I will tell you about my post and my art. I posted a post yesterday and said that I am an artist and today I will tell you how to make a picture.
I am new to this committee and I like it very much. You have liked my post. Everyone has also texted me and given me a good way. I like it very much and I have made something new in my post even today. Will tell you
PicsArt_06-01-12.53.07.png

EYE SKETCH

In this picture I told you how to make a picture first. First I have sketched it so that after making it it is slowly darkened. The pencil I use in it is not an ordinary pencil

pencil ✏️ light use pencil

• H2
• H4
• H6

Dark use pencil ✏️

• B
• B2
• B4
This pencil use in this sketch. I have told you step by step how I made this picture I hope you like this picture of me and I am telling you that the last one I told you will work.
IMG_20210531_124621.png

FINAl SKETCH

I have worked hard at it and I hope you will like it too. Of course it works very hard. I have made this post and I have made this picture. I have laid down my life. You do not understand that I have worked so hard. You will continue to do so.

IMG_20210531_124517.png

THANK YOU SO MUCH

REGARD

@mudassar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71