Steem skillshere community, introduction my self and my skill.

INTRODUCTION MY SELF

Hello i hope you are all well i will introduce myself to you today i am an architecture student. And I'm also a great artist. I make a lot of pictures and make pictures of my own friends, but I think the best thing is that I make a picture of a girl.It's easy to make a picture of a girl and I love it when I make a picture of any girl. My solution is that I respect you very much as a good artist, I will give her a lot of tips. I will teach you what to do and how to work in it. So I eat in it, I also want to say this

My skill

IMG_20210531_124325.png

SKILLSHERE

So I'm new to this community and I saw that you guys are teaching a lot of good work that English is written there is a star so I thought why not tell your screen what people do and we do something too I can tell you about myself because I like to tell my real people and people are not good at anything and other people work on it. I like it when people learn from me and they let's work.

MY ART

IMG_20210531_124228.png
I hope you like this post of mine, then comment and message me to tell you how my friend you like art, this is my art.thank you so much

COUNTRY

    Pakistan 🇵🇰 

REGARDS

@mudassar123

And most of all thank you

@steemcurator01

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I think you can participate in our workshop contest😀

Thank you so much
It's like I've started this new job too I don't know much about it but I'm still doing it. 😊

Hello @ mudassar123 welcome to this community. You do an amazing job, I just suggest you don't tag the curators in the posts!

Greetings!

Ok
Thanks 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71