A historical place in my area. 〘The description of its beauty〙by @mralamin

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago

💞Assalamualaikum💞

My dear friends
How are you all?
I hope all of you are very good.

I am @mralamin from Bangladesh.

Today I will share the beauty of a historical place in my area with you.

KOLORO_1621149156834.jpg

Debar Dighi (দিবর দিঘী)
This is a historical place. It is located in our town. Its name Debar Dighi (দিবর দিঘী). A large stone pillar in a huge pond. It has been from many years ago. At one time the king was here, after digging a pond after the victory in the war, the pillar of the stone sat down. This pillar is 18 feet out of water from the water. The pillar is located in the middle of the pond. What is really nice to see.

KOLORO_1621149578208.jpg

This is the road of Debar Dighi. The road is very nice to see. This road is the beauty of Debar Dighi. It has dropped down to the bottom. And the beauty of this road has increased more of its two sides. This is a nice road.

KOLORO_1621149910210.jpg

Here is a fair on the occasion of Eid. Many people come in matching. So here are different types of shop. This is the cosmetic shop. Which is the center of women. Cosmetics stores are usually found in women's fragments.

KOLORO_1621149737937.jpg

It's the store of sunglasses. Here are the shops of girls such as cosmetics shops, there are sunglasses shops for boys. Sunglasses are not just for boys and girls are girls. Here the trades are good in good.

KOLORO_1621150077535.jpg

This is a flower shop. Here are plastic made flowers available. Flowers and found in trees, but they come in a small amount of money and their prices are more.

KOLORO_1621150099328.jpg

This is Dulana. Which children's choice. Just do not kids it's all favorite. I and my friends come here and enjoy this joy. This is really a great place.

KOLORO_1621149637974.jpg

Arise on the back of the horse. This is an extraordinary feeling. We most people did not ride on horseback. There are several horses here. The owners of this horse comes here to do business. Only 10 taka can be raised on horseback. This owner turns the field once again and get rid of the horse. It is true that the dream of getting up on this horseback.

This place is awesome. It can not be assumed if not seeing the beauty. I am proud that this place is located near my village.

I gave you the idea about this place I hope you like this place and you want to see this place and enjoy its beauty.

DeviceRedmi 9
Device camera13 MP
LocationBangladesh
TopicHistorical place

I love photography.

💞Thanks for your precious time friends💞

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

These places are really nice...who knows if tomorrow an opportunity will open up for me to come over😃... I will surely explore these places..

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much sir

Beautiful. I want more posts like this.

 2 years ago 

Yes, I will try.

Thank you 💝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66843.30
ETH 3094.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67