Contest: Show us your Parenting Skills| Submission by @monira999.[Post set 10% to steem.skillshare]

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

Hello Friends,



I am @monira999 from Bangladesh.Today I am going participate "Show us your Parenting Skills" contest in Steem Skillshare community.Thanks @natulya21 to arrange this beautiful contes.



❣️Parenting Skills:❣️

person-girl-photography-love-color-romance-child-blue-family-fun-happiness-photograph-beauty-games-emotion-parents-and-children-happy-children-interaction-photo-shoot-347758.jpg

source



Parents are the closest people in the world.A good relationship with parents can never be established with any other person in the world.Every parent in this world very skillfully nurtures and raises their children.But I have not had that good fortune yet.Raising my own child.Because I haven't been able to be a mother yet.However, I can appreciate the good relationship and love between parents and their children.Although I am not a mother, I have been able to gain knowledge about the responsibilities and duties of parents through my parents.I have a lot of respect for every work of my parents.My parents have nurtured me with all the love of their lives.



Parent Success Guide:

Family-Children-Parents-Play-Silhouette-Sunset-4091407.jpg

source



The biggest contribution behind the success of a child is his parents.The success of the child's life is achieved through thousands of hard work and hard work of the parents.A parent teaches his child as a guide to success in life.I was able to gain knowledge about.I have tried to guide myself in the way shown by my parents.A parent can guide his child in the right way.From young to old, a parent fulfills the responsibilities of all his children very well.A child can be established in the society for their skills.



The joy of parents in the birth of a new child:

Baby-Love-Children-Father-Parents-Family-Son-4260027.jpg

source



When a child is born on earth, his parents are the happiest.When he looks at the face of this innocent child, his parents forget all the sorrows and pains of their life.I have never been able to enjoy this joy in my life.But I can say from the perception of my life that when a new baby is born, his parents have thousands of dreams about him.Do not hesitate to give up all the pleasures of life to make him grow up well.



The child's illness and the parents' feelings of distress:

hand-person-people-girl-lawn-meadow-play-flower-male-love-child-agriculture-toddler-protection-parents-851512.jpg

source



When a child is sick, his parents suffer the most in the world.Because they can understand the suffering of his child.When I am sick, my parents have always been by my side.When I am sick, my mother suffers.I felt then that my parents were suffering as much as I did.I felt as if they were realizing my suffering.When I was sick, my parents would stay up all night with me.They would sleepless nights.He used to take care of me.This love of theirs will really become immortal in the world.I may never be able to pay the price for my parents' suffering.But I always want our children to be able to help their parents at all times in their danger.Just as my parents cared for me during my illness, I want to be able to give my parents a beautiful life by giving them all my love.



Parental love for children:

baby-4260024_1280.jpg

source



In this world, only one parent unselfishly loves their child.From the time a child is born to adulthood, his parents unselfishly help him to succeed.As a child, I was able to appreciate the pain of my parents.My parents love me unselfishly.There is no desire behind their love.They always want to show the child the way to success.I have received selfless love from my parents.It may not be compared to any other love in the world.A parent can give love to his child in such a selfless way.My parents have given up all the happiness of their life for me.I also want to pay the price for this love of my parents.I love my parents very much.Even though I am not a mother, I can say from the realization of my parents' love that the only father in the world loves his child selflessly.



I am trying to share with you some things about the skills of parents through my writing.I love and respect my parents from the bottom of my heart.Because they have established me in this world by taking care of me with a lot of hard work and care.The value of their love is an invaluable asset to me throughout my life.Parental love may never be available to buy.Feelings of parental love take place in a corner of the heart for the rest of your life.



Cc:
@steemcurator01
@natulya21
@abu78
@daytona475
@papi.mati
@milakz
@steem.skillshare



Invitation:
@shopon700
@nurdeen
@raju47

❣️Thanks All.❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83