What I have learned on Feng Shui Class with @talk.chinese

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

0001-3842656198_20210705_013149_0000.png

Actually, it was really unforgettable experience!! Thank you so much @talk.chinese for your practical advices of how to improve income flow to my Shop Steem- Mart.
Feng Shui is a very ancient believe system that chinese people follow even when they build Bank of China in Hong Kong. The time has shown that it really works. I believe that at the end of the day everything is energy. We are energy as well so I strongly believe that working with energy is a very important part of our lives. I decided to start from my shop and let Feng Shui enter my home and my life.

I actually thought that @talk.chinese would tell me to put some accessories around shop or Chinese characters on the doors but to my surprise the Tips were not about this.

Procedure:

  1. @talk.chinese asked me to go outside my shop and see how the shop looks in contrast with other shops. If the visibility of shop is good if the signs are clear. She gave me some tips how to make the entrance even more attractive

IMG_20210620_165400_573.jpg
2 I was asked to go inside and see how the shop looks like from the client point of view. She asked me to show if there are any piled up goods or unmatched colors. But to my surprise the first thing she didn't like was the position of big mirror that was practically opposite to the entrance door. I had no idea that a mirror can play a big role in Feng Shui. She said that I must attach mirror on the other side.

20210615_234511.jpg

3 Another thing that is important in Feng Shui is the smell. @talk.chinese explained that smell is really important in the shop because the first thing the clients feel when they enter the shop is the smell. The shop has many goods so the smell and aromas mixed and could be too strong for a person who comes from outside. So she advised to get smell neutralizer in case the client find the smell too sharp.

There were many tips from @talk.chinese that I have never thought about. It was really useful to know so many interesting tips about plants, objects, positions, water and metal elements.

IMG-20210505-WA0014.jpg

Screenshot_20210705-012537_Chrome.jpg

Sort:  

Wow. Great!

 3 years ago 

Thanks ☺️

Your post is very high quality

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much ☺️

can you give me some tips

 3 years ago 

I think the best is to contact @talk.chinese. she is our feng shui teacher

 3 years ago 

One thing that people will do when they want to sell their house is to bake an apple pie. They generally smell of cinnamon, nutmeg and allspice but you can also add cardamom, cloves or ginger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47