My unusual job: Seller in my own shop. STEEM-MART PROMO

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

IMG_20211006_225501_390.jpg
Hello everyone!!
I decided to support and participate in such a beautiful contest " My unusual Job" by @alena-vladi. I am an owner of a small Korean shop in Kazakhstan. Since I joined steem I am not just a shop owner but also a Steemian so I changed the name of my shop to Steem Mart.

IMG_20210802_110448_336.jpg

I am an owner and a seller in my shop. At the beginning when I just opened my shop I thought that my job is to sell goods. But later I realised that to be a successful seller means to be a good negotiator, psychologist, communicator and a positive person.

20210626_173455.jpg

It is very hard to sell goods with bad mood as clients feel you are not happy. It affects their will to buy more or less or nothing. Normally, when I feel good and I smile, the clients are more willing to ask questions and to buy something extra.

20210623_232516.jpg

Selling is an art. You must be very attentive, polite, patient and friendly. Moreover you must understand people's psychology. If you want to sell more tgan what people come to buy. Then it means you have selling schools. When the client enters my shop I can immediately feel his mood and intentions. It is popular fact that shopping has therapeutic effect so every time I sell not only actual goods but also good mood and positivity.

IMG_20211006_225508_660.jpg
My shop has also promoting mission as I want more people learn about steem. Promote Steemit at your work and let more people join this awesome platform.

Sort:  

Lovely. I knew about your shop before and I am hoping you will have thousands of the new customers each week. It was such a clever, great idea to change the name of the shop and connect your work on the platform with another job!

 3 years ago 

Thank you sooo much!! You are absolutely right!! I love the new name. I hope to see more businesses soon

Guao que bueno, me alegra que le haya cambiado el nombre y a la vez promocionar a Steemit que bien. Éxitos y Bendiciones.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much!!

I love your participation and your post, friend!

 3 years ago 

Thank you @daytona475

Lovely post and explanation mam.

 3 years ago 

Thank you😀

I really like reading your completed post. This post has shown the effort to empower women and try to be self-reliant. Thank you so much for giving me such a beautiful post

 3 years ago 

That's true, thank you!!

 3 years ago 

Your logo design is very beautiful, simple and elegant

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much🤗

Selling is an art. Such great words! And they are so true. I like your story so very much, it's wonderful that you love your work. There are too many people who hate their work.

Great to see your Mart growing. I hope you would use your Mart to promote steem skillshare to your customers.

 3 years ago 

Thanks, that was exactly the main idea why I changed the name and I pay for rebranding. Promote, steem, and steem.skillshare, and try to accept steem as payment

Great🤩

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70782.07
ETH 3815.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44