Create a Flyer Contest by@mexacliff

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

Hi everyone, I am very glad to participate in this contest. I am advertising Baby Hair Sticker.

FlyerMaker_23062021_081955.png

This product is very beautiful, and suitable for all women. This is the substitute to lack of front hair issues. Brides can use it. It's in a sticker form just place it on your forehead, use warm water towel and dab in it to stick and then remove the cover. It is waterproof and can last for a week. With just 13 steem you can get that for yourself.

I invite @esthyfashion @eliany @goodybest to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

It's very nice dear! Thanks for inviting me

You are welcome

 3 years ago 

Wow this is nice, I love it

 3 years ago 

Wow, it's a very cool👍 I think many girls will be interested🧚🏻‍♀️

this is very interesting really. Would you like to make a workshop or videolesson on zoom about it? We are updating our list of available workshops on steemskillshare. We think we can bring new students for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45