Painting tutorial : how to draw the world largest water fall "Angel falls" by poster colour || 10% to @steem.skillshare

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

... Good evening everyone...

How are you all my dear friends. I hope fine. I'm also fine by the grace of Almighty.

.
Today I have come with an special object drawing tutorial. It’s known to everyone I think. It’s the largest water fall in the world called Angel falls in Venezuela.

This is one of the finest place and tourism area in the world. The place has the mind blowing beauty. Today I made the painting of the beautiful object by poster colour. In this post I will share about the drawing poses stape by stape. So let's watch the painting.
1631999808155.jpg

I used these element to complete the painting perfectly.

  • art paper
  • poster colour shade
  • painting brush
  • colour mixing plate
  • water
  • graphite pencil

Now I'm sharing the stape by stape drawing process.

At first I took all the instruments what I needed to draw the painting. Then I took a cup of water and then I draw a border line around the art paper. After that I draw the main shape of the painting by graphite pencil. And then started to colour in the sky by sky blue colour. I also coloured to the top of the hill where the water is falling from.
CollageMaker_20210919_142904889.jpg

Then I was working on the hill to make more beautiful and realistic. Here I used white colour then i mixed some gray and red colour to make a similar colour of stone and put it on the hill. In the process I used green colour to the bottom side of the hill.
IMG_20210919_031159.jpg

Then I draw some trees on the ground here I little worked on the hill. I took white colour again and I brushed it on the closest part of the hill the I took black colour and used it on the folding sider of the hill. Then it’s looked very realistic. In this stape I made visible to the water fall using gray and white colour.
IMG_20210919_031122.jpg

We have to remember that we try to use light colour to the long distanced object and we must use deep colour to draw the closets object. Here I did same also. I used black colour to draw the closest tree. In this stape I draw some cloud to the front and behind the hill by using titanium white colour.
IMG_20210919_030946.jpg

After completing to brush of the black colour I started to make its leaf by green and light green colour. I used black colour as the shadow. Then I made a perfect mixer of lemon yellow colour and green colour. Then putted it on the black spot. Here I used short filbert brush. And to the corner i used details brush. And at the last stape I draw a little river under the hill by gray and white colour.
IMG_20210919_030826.jpg

Completing all the process I could able to draw the painting successfully.

Thanks all for visiting my post. And for supporting me.

specially thanks to,,

@milakz
@daytona475
@steem.skillshare
@digital.mine
@narocky71

Sort:  

Thank you very much for drawing the Angel Falls I love it! The painting is very beautiful!

#affable

Thank you mam. I will keep continue to show more beautiful painting.

Wonderful panting tutorial and explain is very easy way.

Thanks a lot dear

Keep smile Always. 💕👍💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58