Joining contest : My special moment was ( held in my birthday) @mdriart

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

Special moment in my life.

At first I would like to thank our honourable admin @daytona475 for arranging such a beautiful contest. I'm happily joining here now. And describing about the special moment in my life.

CollageMaker_20220128_130116706.jpg

It was 09/09/ 2021 my birthday. The best surprising moment was held in the day. Normally my birthday was not celebrated for a long since. But at this day I got so pleasure from all my family members.

I live in a join family. My maternal uncles, and cousin live with us together at a home. And all the members of my family love me so much. Specially my mother, there is no comparison of mothers love. She loves me more than anything. I have a elder brother I mean cousin. No only he his my cousin but also a good friends.

It was the afternoon of the day. I went out with my friends. And enjoying the natural beauty of the nature. When it was evening, suddenly my cousin called me to return home immediately. Hearing this, I was so confused that what was happened at home. Then I returned home. When I reached home and entered in the room. I got so surprise at the moment. I saw a little cake on a plats, a candle and some balloons.

IMG_20220128_053959.jpg

Then all the members wished me best. Actually I have forgotten that It was the day of my birth. My cousin arranged the little birthday party. My cousin collect the cake from the nearest food shop, and he added some chocolate cream on the cake and draw the first letter of my name R. Though the cake was so little but their love was endless. I was really impressed at the moment.

Then we started to cut the cake. My mother was beside me, and another side my maternal grandmother sat. Then we celebrated the day cutting the little piece of cake.
IMG_20220128_054721.jpg

IMG_20220128_054523.jpg

We all enjoyed the moment so much. I captured the moments in my cellphone device. My mother and my aunt made some special dishes for everyone in the day. Then I called everyone to stay together to have selfies with everyone in a frame.

Then I have taken the selfie with the members of my family. But I miss my father and my uncle at that moment, Because they were not at home at that moment.
IMG_20220128_054252.jpg

I enjoyed the day so much. It was the best moment for last few years. I would like to thank my cousin to give me such a beautiful moment. It’s the unforgettable moment in my life. This is the story of my special moment. I feel really so happy to share with you all about the moment.

Thanks all for visiting my post.

I would like to invite my friend to join to the contest.

@enamul17
@mdkamran99

CC -

@milakz
@steemskillshare

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It must have really been an awesome unforgettable experience on your birthday!
Thank you for sharing your special moment with us🤗

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for inviting me & your special moment was so beautiful. Soon I will join the contest.

Please do not tag the admins if not necessary

Okk sir. I got it.

I see how precious the bd surprise meant to u.

Wish all the best for you
😊😊😊

Thank you so much dear

What a beautiful publication you have shared with us! It's good that your cousin made sure you had a happy birthday. The photos reflect that your birthday was very special. Thank you very much for your participation, I love it. And I hope you continue to have many special birthdays to remember. Greetings from me to your family :D

Thank you so much mam😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62493.96
ETH 2440.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64