How to draw a beautiful landscape painting by poster colour || 10% to @steem.skillshare

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

Good evening everyone.

.
How are you all my friends. I hope fine. I'm also fine by the grace of Almighty.

Today I'm going to share another painting. It’s a painting of landscape. It’s another poster colour painting. I made this painting in this evening. In this post I'm sharing my drawing experience stape by stape. And you can be able to draw this kind of painting, of you follow all the stape.

Let's watch the painting.
IMG_20210926_154039.jpg

Now I'm sharing the name of all the instruments what I used to draw the painting.

  • art paper
  • drawing brush
  • poster colour shade
  • colour mixing plate
  • water
  • pencil

Now it’s time to explain about all the drawing process stape by stape.

At first I took a piece of art paper and and then I draw the primary shape of the painting by graphite pencil. The I mixed some colour on the plate. Then I started to colour on the paper. At the first stape I draw the sky by sky blue colour and purple colour. The I draw the hill across the lake.
IMG_20210926_192945.jpg

In the 2nd stape I draw the house and some trees front of the house. To draw the house I used a mixer of red and black colour. And I used it on the house. And the other side I used black colour to draw these tree.
IMG_20210926_192759.jpg

Then I have done some important work on the house. Using details brush I draw the door and window of the house. At first I used black colour and then I used orange, yellow and white colour and then I draw some green-black spot on the ground. In this stape I draw all the tree behind the house by black colour.
IMG_20210926_192512.jpg

Then I draw some branches of the tree by black colour. And I make all the grass on the ground by filbert brush using light green and yellow colour. I also highlighted the tree by white colour.
IMG_20210926_193311.jpg

Then I draw another tree to the right side of the paper by little bit black and green colour. Thus I completed my drawing process stape by stape.

I made a gif by all the stape by stape photographs

20210926_193537.gif

Thanks all for visiting my post.

And if you want to by portrait drawing of yourself or your closest person you can personally knock me in discord.,

Discord : mdriart#0766

CC -
@milakz
@daytona475
@steem.skillshare
@digital.mine

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello! My name is Natulya21. I am responsible for Steem SkillShare instagram account from now on. I like your picture. Is it ok if I share them on Steem SkillShare Official Instagram Account

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPdWMYNQZiDCyMN4tuoXNQHqSsCw5oruFbjqzAwtUxtm6gktKyt1JaF8RNG1kZRJmhTB6XCfZQJ (2).png

Wonderful publication I love your work of art!

thanks a lot mam😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54349.85
ETH 2284.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32