Drawing tutorial : How to make a morning view painting of a village by poster colour. || 10% to @steem.skillshare

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

Good afternoon all my friend.

.
Welcome back to another drawing tutorial. Today I draw a beautiful landscape painting for every lerner. In this painting I tried to highlight the natural beauty of a village in the morning. I mean it’s a morning view painting.

To draw is not so hard and not so easy task. You just need a strong determination and hard efforts to draw well. If you have these two things you must be able to draw. In this post I will describe how did I draw this painting and you can follow my describing tutorial so that you can gain some knowledge about art. Now I'm sharing the painting.
IMG_20211010_042848.jpg

The name of drawing instrument what I used to draw the painting.

  • art paper
  • drawing brush
  • colour mixing plate
  • poster colour shades
  • water
  • graphite pencil
  • ruler

20211010_190015.gif

Now I'm sharing stape by stape drawing process.

At first I took a little pot and have some water from tube-well. The water is used to wash all the using brush. Then I took all the instruments. And I draw the border line on the paper by graphite pencil.

Now I started to draw the primary shape of the painting by graphite pencil. Here I draw a house. Then I started to colour on the paper. At first I coloured on the sky. Most of the time in the morning the sky looking so beautiful and something orange yellowed colour. So I used yellow and orange colour to draw the sky and then I draw the Rising sun in the sky, I also draw the background of the house. And I coloured to house.
CollageMaker_20211010_195146675.jpg

To the next stape I draw the house with some different colour. I mixed yellow, red and black colour and then I applied it to the side part of the house. And mixing a little bit white with those three colour I applied to the front part of the house. Because this side is on the sun faced.

Then I draw some little plant beside the house. Here I used black colour and I draw this by the 02 size of details brush. The I draw the bank of the pond and marked it by black colour. I coloured on the roof of the house by gray colour. To the bank of the pond I used green colou to make it grassy.
CollageMaker_20211010_215413888.jpg

In the third stape I draw a long tree to the back side of the tree. To draw the tree firstly I used black colour and on the black colour I made a lair of gray colour to make it realistic.
Then I draw a little foot road and beside the road I draw some little plant by using black and green colour. I applied green colour by filbert brush. And to the right side of the pond I draw another scrub using same colour.
IMG_20211010_185433.jpg

Now it’s time to draw the pond. I used some deep colour to draw the actual reflection in the water. To the bank side I used black colour and here I used flat brush. I took some deep colour by the flat brush and brushed it vertically. Where the house is being reflected, in this spot I used the same colour of the house to draw the reflection. Thus I draw the pond.
IMG_20211010_185335.jpg

In the final stape I draw a bamboo fences beside the pond by black colour. And then I made it highlighted by white colour. And then I draw a long tree to the left side of the painting. Firstly I draw it by black colour and then I draw some branches and to make it highlighted I used white colour to the corner of the tree.
IMG_20211010_184946.jpg

Thanks all for visiting my post.

If anyone want to buy my artwork and any portrait drawing. He/she can contract me in discord.

discord I'd : mdriart#0766

Categoryprice
Poster colour drawing0.7sbd
Colour pencil drawing0.5sbd
Human portrait ( black & white)0.7sbd

CC-

@milakz
@daytona475
@steem.skillshare
@digital.mine

Sort:  

lovely. I did check the shipping and if I am not wrong it's about 200 USD so way more than I can spend. Hopefully, you will find something cheaper. I'd love to buy your drawings

Okk sir. I will discuss you in discord

Magnificent work of art, it is very beautiful! The reflection in the water is spectacular!

Thanks a lot for supporting me and for impressing😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54518.65
ETH 2301.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33