Drawing tutorial : how to draw a landscape painting by poster colour || 10% to @steem.skillshare

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

IMG_20211021_043924.jpg

Hi all my friends. How are you all..? I hope fine. I'm also fine by the grace of Almighty. Today I'm going to share about a new landscape painting made by me. It's a poster colour painting. Most of the time I like to draw any kind of natural picture specially natural scenery.

So today I also made the natural scenery painting. In the mid night I started to draw. Because at mid night the weather and environment stay calm. Then I can concentrate in the painting process as well.

Drawing instrument.

  • art paper
  • drawing brush
  • colour mixing plate
  • poster colour shade
  • water
  • graphite pencil
  • hard board

stape by stape drawing process.

1st state.

At first I draw the primary shape of the painting by graphite pencil. I draw the house at first. It’s a two stored building. The building is situated beside a lake.
IMG_20211021_213421.jpg

2nd stape.

Then I took some white colour on the plate. I took a round brush and brushed it on the art paper and draw the moon. Then I took some yellow white colour and applied it around the moon. Then I draw all the sky and in the stape I draw the house by white colour. I used black colour on the roof.
IMG_20211021_213313.jpg

3rd stape.

In this stape I draw the bank of the lake using green colour. Then I draw some trees beside the house on the ban. The trees are drawn by black colour. And I also used gray colour to draw the trees of the back sided.
IMG_20211021_213209.jpg

4th stape.

In this stape I draw the actual colour of the water using black and gray colour. Then I used some yellow colour on the water to make the reflection of the moon in the water. Then I draw some trees to the other side. Here I also used black colour.
IMG_20211021_213031.jpg

5 th stape.

In the last stape I made the those trees reflected. To the corner side I applied white colour to make it realistic. Now I take some light green and lemon yellow colour and applied it on the black spot of the tree. Then the trees are looked so beautiful.
IMG_20211021_043924.jpg

Thanks all for visiting my post and supporting me.

If anyone want to buy my artwork and any portrait drawing. He/she can contract me in discord.

discord I'd : mdriart#0766

Categoryprice
Poster colour drawing0.7sbd
Colour pencil drawing0.5sbd
Human portrait ( black & white)0.7sbd

CC-

@daytona475
@steem.skillshare

Sort:  

Nice painting.

This is a great artwork from you. Thanks for sharing such a quality post.

Thanks a lot dear

 3 years ago 

That is beautiful.

Thanks a lot mam. 😍

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
If you wish to join as well our trail and support our community, other users, and earn the curation reward, please ask how in our discord channel: https://discord.com/invite/UfXmqqNUnc

trail.jpg

Excelente trabajo, felicitaciones eres un gran pintor

Great skill brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54