CONTEST BEST CURATOR. Entry by @mato445

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago
I discovered this community some weeks ago, and I must confess this is one of the best community on the Steemit platform, connecting user to each other to learn one or two skills is a thing of joy.

Today a contest was organised and it about Curation, I was very lucky to come across a new post in the Crypto academy community the author discussed and explore the Coinmarketcap Crypto Academy / Season 3 / Week 2 - Homework Post for stream4u | Crypto Prices & Market Source - COINMARKETCAP.COM why I said I was lucky is because after reading the post I am pretty sure it will receive a big reward. So without wasting time I quickly upvote and resteem the post and drop a good comment with the contest link.

Below is the screenshot proof that I was the very first person to upvote and resteem the post..

Screenshot_20210710-034404.png

After I then proceed to drop a comment, below is the screenshot of proof that I drop a comment

Screenshot_20210710-035212.png

I invite my friend @churchangel, @ayomide1110 and @simeon00 to participate in this wonderful contest.

Thank to @vik24 for organizing this Contest. I wish myself good luck.

Sort:  

Nice one @mato445.. Keep it going

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44