Student Application Post for Graphic Design Class Steem Skillshare Community | By @masrull

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, nice to meet you in season 2 of the graphic design class, this time I want to re-register as a student and hope to learn better together with other friends in this class and grow together.

DP.png

Explain why you want to study Graphic Design.

GD.png

The world of graphic design in today's era has become one of the skills that many people like considering the increasing development of the times. For me personally I think basic lessons about graphic design are important to have even if you don't do anything spectacular at least knowing the basics is enough.

Have you made designs before?

Previously in season one I had started making some designs to solve the questions given by the teachers, I will show them below.

Man UD.png

ED.png

Of course, before being able to design like the one above, I have learned a few things that have been taught in the graphic design class in season 1.

And what application or software are you using?

ppt.png

So far, Microsoft Power Point is still my mainstay in terms of design, even though I have previously studied several applications in Season 1, I still use Microsoft Power Point more often.

Thank you I hope I can join this community and I will also try to invite some of my friends to join this community.
@fahmibad, @fuadymaulidzar, @fikri.haikal93, @neniastuti.

CC:
@atim1234
@steem.skillshare

Telegram Masrul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48