## Handmade jewelry boxes

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

Asslam o Alikum!
I am good and i hope you are also well.
Today I tell u about how i make three boxes in which one for jewelry and two others for decoration pieces.
I tell you abou anything in detail.Firstly i share one pic of jewlery box.


It's a wooden box and covered with purple walwat cloth.The upper part of the box is decorated by flowers , small beeds and one tie.Now i show the other pictures of small jewelry box.



I hope you like it.....
Now I tell u about how i make 2 decoration pieces. It's so simple and easy.
It's a tean box which covered with purple walwat cloth and decorated with same things which i use in making of jewelry box.Lets i show the beautiful pics of decoration pieces.






I hope you like it and enjoy my post.Thanks for seen my post.🥰

Posted using PLAY STEEM https://playsteem.app

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65