You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem skillshare comment contest|| What does it mean to you to have the opportunity to learn English for free?

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

The English language is universal,it opens many doors to be able to speak and write in this language.I am currently retired and open as always to new learning,of course I would love to learn the language,although I use translator when I work online, I would like to be able to communicate quickly,make a video call and be able to talk to so many friends I have made in my transit,it would be beautiful.I invite my friends @javima ,@eglis and @argelis.cgm to review this contest and be encouraged to participate.

#onepercent #venezuela

Sort:  

Thanks You My friend @marito74.

Excelente participación @marito74, gracias por la invitación
#venezuela #onepercent

Thank you for your participation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54