|| My first Verification post for Steem Skillshare ||

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago

Assalamualikum



Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @mabiya00 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh

I will share my identity post with you today I want to work with this community from today I hope to learn something good from this community and make good money.


IMG_20220623_150945-01.jpeg


  • About me

My name is mst.mabiya khatun and my account name is @mabiya00 . I am bangladeshi, I was also born from a devout Muslim family and until now and I have also been unmarried. I worked as a students an SSC 2019 .I am currently studying in the khoksha govt. college kushtia bangladesh.

  • Like

I like to travel. I have visited many districts of Bangladesh. I like to travel along the river. There is a river next to our village. When I have time, I go for a walk in the river. Walking on the river ends with happiness and sorrow. I like to walk on the river. I like spending time with family. I try to keep everyone in the family happy. I keep mixing with everyone in the village. Kaur is not in danger. I help her with all my efforts. The sufferings of all the villagers would not be shared at once. I love everyone I want to start my own business. I will not do business if I have a job. But the job expectation is more.


IMG_20220331_155504.jpg

  • My Creativity

I can make almost anything on paper I love to make all kinds of wallets and beautiful flowers I always try to use my creativity Here are some pictures of flowers on my colored paper.


IMG_20220623_162506.jpg

IMG_20220216_144110.jpg

IMG_20220623_162553.jpg

IMG_20220623_162540.jpg

  • Dream

I hope I will be a very good and help poor people. I want to build around the world. I will one day bring my little family with the blessing of absolute happiness. Let the whole family smile all day long. May I always be by everyone's side. I don't use Kaur Sathap badly. Love everyone the day all this is possible, I'm happy. I want to do something for the country. At the end of the day I want to be a good person in the society.

@lhorgic
Cc: @steem.skillshare
@milakz
@daytona475a

By @mabiya00

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome on board mabiya00. Feel free to publish your lectures here. And don't forget to interact and engage with others in the community. Read our community pinned post on how to join our community trail.

Thank you for the wonderful information. Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51