Workshop Idea For Contest

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago (edited)

Stemmit.png

Hello everyone, my name is Hojay. I'm a graphic designer. I have a mini shop where i also print. Graphic design has changed my life and gave me a purpose. And I will also like to pass this opportunity to anyone one that is willing. I also believe this will be very beneficial for the steemit community as whole.

I'm going to organise an online Photoshop & Coreldraw class.
The maximum capacity of people for the lesson for now will be just 20. And it going to take place on every Saturday 5pm Lagos time.
It going to be about the basics of Photoshop, so it for beginners. Every participant must have a laptop with photoshop and Coreldraw installed. All lesson will be spoken in English language. Every lesson will be conducted via zoom. For now we are going to be studying the basics tools on Photoshop and Coreldraw before we move to logo, flyers etc.
The fee for the whole tutorial is going to be 10steem per person.

Sort:  

Thanks for your participation!! Greetings!!

Thank you! It would be fantastic if you could include the price in STEEM or SBD

Thanks! 👍🏽

Can you please join discord https://discord.gg/fjnxRpJQ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73